Latest Products http://www.kantiangram.com Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.kantiangram.com Aromatic Chemicals http://www.kantiangram.com/aromatic-chemicals.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself as a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Aromatic Chemicals in Hoshiarpur. The wide range of Aromatic Chemicals, offered by the company, is inclusive of DD Turpentine Oils, Dipentene Hydrocarbons, White Phenyl Concentrates, Longifolene, Terpineol and Ketones. DD Turpentine Oil http://www.kantiangram.com/dd-turpentine-oil.htm Aromatic Chemicals Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the leading Manufacturer and Supplier of DD Turpentine Oils in Hoshiarpur. The DD Turpentine Oils are widely used in the industrial sectors like chemical, medical and pharmaceutical sectors for applications like thinning oil-based paints and making varnishes. Dipentene Hydrocarbon http://www.kantiangram.com/dipentene-hydrocarbon.htm Aromatic Chemicals Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Dipentene Hydrocarbon in Hoshiarpur. The Dipentene Hydrocarbon is colorless and found in liquid form at room temperatures. The Dipentene Hydrocarbon is known for its long lasting fragrance and chemical compatibility and has non-reactive properties. White Phenyl Concentrate http://www.kantiangram.com/white-phenyl-concentrate.htm Aromatic Chemicals Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as a major Manufacturer and Supplier of White Phenyl Concentrate in Hoshiarpur. The White Phenyl Concentrate is for external use only and is obtained by adding 15 liters of water to 1 liter of concentrated phenyl. Longifolene http://www.kantiangram.com/longifolene.htm Aromatic Chemicals Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has established itself as a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Longifolene in Hoshiarpur. The Longifolene, offered by the company, is made using the best quality raw materials. The company offers the Longifolene at the market leading prices on a timely basis. Terpineol http://www.kantiangram.com/terpineol.htm Aromatic Chemicals Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up as a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Terpineol in Hoshiarpur. The aromatic Terpineol is a naturally occurring mono-terpene alcohol, which is isolated from terpenes during production. Ketone http://www.kantiangram.com/ketone.htm Aromatic Chemicals Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has established itself as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Ketones based in Hoshiarpur. The Ketones, offered by the company, are quality products made using the best grade raw materials. The Ketones are widely used in the industrial sector and can be availed at the best prices, with the timely delivery being ensured. Pine Oil http://www.kantiangram.com/pine-oil.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly acclaimed Manufacturer and Supplier of Pine Oil in Hoshiarpur. The Pine Oil, also known as the Pine Tar, is available at the best prices with a guarantee of timely delivery. The company offers a quality assured range of the Pine Oil to the clients based in different parts of the country. PIne Oil is also known as Pintar to be ommited. Eucalyptus Oil http://www.kantiangram.com/eucalyptus-oil.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as a dependable and efficient Manufacturer and Supplier of Eucalyptus Oil in Hoshiarpur. The Eucalyptus Oil, offered by us, is prepared using the best grade raw materials. The Eucalyptus Oil is widely demanded by the industrial sector and has extensive applications in various processes. Alpha Pinene http://www.kantiangram.com/alpha-pinene.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as one of the most efficient Manufacturers and Suppliers of Alpha Pinene in Hoshiarpur. The Alpha Pinene, offered by the company, is known for its purity as well as unmatched quality. The Alpha Pinene can be availed at the market leading prices. Beta Pinene http://www.kantiangram.com/beta-pinene.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired a trusted position among the Manufacturers and Suppliers of Beta Pinene in Hoshiarpur. The Beta Pinene, offered by the company, is made using the best grade raw materials with the help of the latest techniques. Fragrance Oil http://www.kantiangram.com/fragrance-oil.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Fragrance Oil in Hoshiarpur. The natural Fragrance Oil, offered by the company, is extracted from natural ingredients. Known for its fragrance and purity, the Fragrance Oil is widely demanded by the clients based in various parts of the country. Glycerol Rosin Esters http://www.kantiangram.com/glycerol-rosin-esters.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Glycerol Rosin Esters in Hoshiarpur. The Glycerol Rosin Esters are extracted from natural ingredients and are known for their purity. These Glycerol Rosin Esters find wide applications in industrial sectors like paint, paper, incense, pharmaceutical and leather chemicals. Ester Gum http://www.kantiangram.com/ester-gum.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a highly reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Ester Gum in Hoshiarpur. The Paint Grade Ester Gums, offered by the company, etc. Khadi Cloth http://www.kantiangram.com/khadi-cloth.htm Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Khadi is a term for handspun and hand-woven  cloth In India, Khadi is not just a cloth, it is a whole movement started by Mahatma Gandhi . The Khadi movement promoted a socio-cultural aesthetic, an idea that Indians could be self-reliant on cotton and be free from foreign cloth and clothing. The cloth is usually woven from cotton  and may also include silk , or wool , which are all spun into yarn on a spinning wheel  called a charkha. It is a versatile fabric, cool in summer and warm in winter. Khadi Handkerchiefs http://www.kantiangram.com/khadi-handkerchiefs.htm Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Khadi is a term for handspun and hand-woven  cloth In India, Khadi is not just a cloth, it is a whole movement started by Mahatma Gandhi. The Khadi movement promoted a socio-cultural aesthetic, an idea that Indians could be self-reliant on cotton and be free from foreign cloth and clothing. The cloth is usually woven from cotton  and may also include silk , or wool , which are all spun into yarn on a spinning wheel  called a charkha. It is a versatile fabric, cool in summer and warm in winter. We are involved in supplying only high quality Khadi Handkerchiefs at reasonable prices. Khadi Shirts http://www.kantiangram.com/khadi-shirts.htm Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Khadi is a term for handspun and hand-woven  cloth In India, Khadi is not just a cloth, it is a whole movement started by Mahatma Gandhi . The Khadi movement promoted a socio-cultural aesthetic, an idea that Indians could be self-reliant on cotton and be free from foreign cloth and clothing. The cloth is usually woven from cotton  and may also include silk , or wool , which are all spun into yarn on a spinning wheel  called a charkha. It is a versatile fabric, cool in summer and warm in winter. Khadi Socks http://www.kantiangram.com/khadi-socks.htm Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture first time in India made Khadi sock by hand spun thread. It is a versatile fabric, cool in summer and warm in winter. We are involved in supplying only high quality Khadi Socks at reasonable prices. Wooden Pen Stand http://www.kantiangram.com/wooden-pen-stand.htm Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have automated warehousing system to keep pace with the latest trends and to meet the clients' requirements. Our professionals make certain that the products are kept safely. As we are supported by wide distribution network and fastest transportation facilities, we deliver the orders on time. Wooden Pocket Mirror http://www.kantiangram.com/wooden-pocket-mirror.htm Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With thorough and deep quality analysis, we deliver the best in class product range. We are offering excellence in the form of Wooden Pocket Mirror to enhance the buyers' content. Wooden Serving Tray http://www.kantiangram.com/wooden-serving-tray.htm Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buy from us the extensive array of Wooden Serving Tray; we are counted amidst the leading Suppliers in the sphere. We have streamlined inventory system and spacious warehouse that assist us in meeting the voluminous requirements of the clients and that too in the stipulated time span. With the latest facilities, we efficiently ensure year round availability of the products. Wooden Tissue Paper Stand http://www.kantiangram.com/wooden-tissue-paper-stand.htm Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Known as the essential inputs, raw materials that we use are carefully checked against varied quality parameters. Thus, we are capable of delivering a flawless range of products to the clients. Installation of modern packaging facility assists us in meeting standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. In addition, our professionals ensure safe packaging of the products. Khadi Products http://www.kantiangram.com/khadi-products.htm Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is renowned as reliable distributor in the industry and based in the well-connected state of Hoshiarpur(India). Owing to our immense expertise in this domain, we have carved a niche as a Supplier of Khadi Products in the market. Wooden Handicrafts http://www.kantiangram.com/wooden-handicrafts.htm Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can make payment through online and offline payment methods, with which they are comfortable. Our payment policies are transparent and we do not impose hidden charges. The company shares glorious credentials with the leading Suppliers of Wooden Handicrafts and offers the best deal.